New Album: “Three Minute Noodles”, releasing April 14th 2023!

Releasing on April 14, the new album from Rj Bacon- Three Minute Noodles- is a collection of cool, bluesy jazz tracks, produced in Rj’s studio, but anchored in a late night club somewhere…

Spotify pre-save now with DistroKid.

Copyright © 2022, Russell Bacon Media. All rights in all media reserved.